Send Us your Feedback

Contact Info

Give us a call today!

  • A Old Johannesburg Rd, Lyttelton 0157, Zwartkop 356-Jr, Centurion, 0185
  • E E-Mail
  • T +27 (0) 12 654 1144
DALE HAYES
DALE HAYESThe Bossdaleh@hayesgolf.co.za
Wave Image
IAN HAYES
IAN HAYESGolf Directorproshop@zwartkopcc.co.za
Wave Image
LINDA HAYES
LINDA HAYESCateringlinda@zwartkopcatering.co.za
Wave Image
BERNADETTE VAN SCHALKWYK
BERNADETTE VAN SCHALKWYKMembershipsadmin@zwartkopcc.co.za
Wave Image
ALISON HAYES
ALISON HAYESAdministrationalison@zwartkopcc.co.za
Wave Image
JO PHIRI
JO PHIRIHead Professionaljoseph@zwartkopcc.co.za
Wave Image
INA ROUSE
INA ROUSECatering
Wave Image
SHARON BRUYNS
SHARON BRUYNSCorporate Golf Dayssharon@zwartkopcc.co.za
Wave Image
JANNIE VENTER
JANNIE VENTERGreen Keeperjannie@zwartkopcc.co.za
Wave Image
ELSABE HEFER
ELSABE HEFERHead Teaching Proelsabe@zwartkopcc.co.za
Wave Image
KOTIE VENTER
KOTIE VENTERFinancial Controllerkotie@zwartkopcc.co.za
Wave Image
TRACEY PRETORIUS
TRACEY PRETORIUSHair Salon
Wave Image
logo.png

A Old Johannesburg Road, Lyttelton, Pretoria, Republic of South Africa E admin@zwartkopcc.co.zaT +27 012 654 1144T+27 012 654 2111 (Golf Shop)

Subscribe to Us

Get the latest news from Zwartkop Country Club and Dale Hayes' from around the world of Golf.

Search

+880 322448500 Beverly Boulevard Los Angeles
facebook_page_plugin